Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Ed Smuda went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted. An extremely pleasurable experience from beginning to end and I would absolutely come back to deal with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Cynthia was terrific made my buying experience a pleasure and I see her every time the service experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I was very satisfied with the service and overall experience. My sales rep Renee was excellent and very knowledgeable. I would purchase from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Love my new Yukon XL! Great experience working with Rocco and Cynthia and so appreciative of the loaner car they even provided while the car was ordered. Awesome experience! Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Cynthia took care of us she made everything easy and was extremely fast in her responses Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Everything was great the Cynthia was fantasitc. Alive my new buick everyone was accommodating i recommended them highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Cynthia in sales was great as usual. She helped my family with its 3rd purchase from Jim Curley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

when is the last time you could actually say I actually enjoyed my car buying experience?NEVER.....Here at Jim Curley Buick Gmc Cynthia changed that opinion her patience with finding the right vehicle in the heat cooling off everything for us providing refreshments even candy and treats to keep the children entertained best dealership experience i've ever had the managers Rocco and Marc were also transparent and helpful My brother highly recommended Cynthia and this dealership and Cynthia did not disappoint see Cynthia for a great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

It has never been easier to buy a vehicle. Worked with Greg Bottomly from start to finish. Great service and attention to detail. I never had to step foot in the dealership. Highly recommend @jimcurley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

It was a great place n they were really help full and we buy the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Great saleswoman great color truck. Have no complaints. Quick and easy out the door. Nice overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Cynthia Rothschild was unbelievably helpful - she listened to what I needed, got right to the point, gave me my options, and got me in and out quickly! This is my third time dealing with Jim Curley Buick GMC and it’s always a pleasure. Mark was also lovely to work with. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

We had such a great experience here. Ed Smuda was awesome. He helped us find a new truck and made the purchase so easy. We got the price we wanted with extras. Super fast as well. We are so happy with our new truck and this dealer and our salesman Ed Smuda!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

The service there was excellent, and efficient. My sales rep Renee was very knowledgeable and fantastic in every respect. I would recommend this dealership highly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I AM A REPEAT CUSTOMER I PURCHASED A TRUCK 10 YEARS AGO AND RETURNED FOR MY TERRAIN MARC WAS FRIENDly was excellant Cynthia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

I came 78 miles this was my first purchase with Jim curley Buick gmc Cynthia wS great easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

This was a great car buying experience, my husband was purchasing a truck,Renee was helping him,I saw a vehicle I liked she ran inside to get a key for me to look inside ,. A long story short,Renee was so professional to both John and I, we both ended up leaving with brand new vehicles. Very satisfied with the treatment from everyone in the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Renee was amazing she had my new vehicle pulled up detailed and fueled. She also had the paperwork all done so I was in and out in an hour. I would highly recommend Jim Curley and Renee to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I have purchased over 6 vehicles and service is excellent …. Marc and Cynthia worked out a great deal thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

First time purchasing a vehicle from Jim Curly GMC of Lakewood. Renee was very knowledgeable, helpful, professional and courteous. A pleasure doing business with her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Cynthia has been our go to salesperson for quite awhile .....awesome experience as always everything was done before we arrived went over all the details upfront always honest always fair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from this dealer. I have always been satisfied with the way I have been treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Honest, fair. Cyhthia was so hopeful, made my decision very easy. I never felt pressured, I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Excellent dealership. From ownership to front line employees, everyone is great. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Always good at Jim's! Cynthia is awesome! I luv my encodes and everything went quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Fast easy service, and Mark and Cynthia were fantastic! They had a great choice of vehicles as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

This was our fifth purchase from this dealership, outstanding services. Third purchase with Renne (Sales Rep) we couldn't have asked for anything more. The entire Team in this process did their due diligence. Shoutout to Paul.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Excellent Service and friendly Rep. We always look forward to working with Renee. It was a pleasure seeing you and we did enjoy the conversation. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Ed, my salesperson at the Lakewood location, was & has always been (this is the second vehicle I have gotten from him) extremely helpful & pleasant during the times I have spent with him. He is very knowledgeable & he always 'steers" me in the right direction. I can be a tough customer yet he is always extremely kind & patient with me. I hope to do business with him & Jim Curley Buick/GMC in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Excellent service and kind employees. Painless and pleasant process from beginning to end. Thank you….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Jim curly has been fantastic car department or sales person Cynthia was fantastic everything was wonderful that’s why we are returning customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great service, very quick turnaround and assistance by Cynthia and Rocco in a tough car buying market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I came to this dealer from out of state and the entire staff was so accomodating and wonderful. My dealer, Cynthia, was so kind and knowledgeable about my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Came all the way from New York Jim Gurley Buick gmc came highly recommended by a friend Cynthia was extremely patient with our questions and overall a good experience would return in the future everything was ready when I arrived and the process. Was really quick and I am returning for my next vehicle to Cynthia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Cynthia is extremely informative and helpful. It was a great experience working with her! We will definitely recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Jim Curley Buick in Lakewood, is one of the best dealerships we have purchased cars from. The staff is always caring and helpful. Have been to other dealerships, where the pressure to buy was terrible, so once we found Jim Curley, we wanted to stay with them. This is the second car we have bought at Jim Curley. Our salesman Ed Smuda was terrific and so very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

First time buyer here and was treated great! Cynthia was very good with the whole process! I was in and out and my time was taken in consideration!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Bought a new GMC Sierra 2500HD from Jim Curley our salesman Carlos Martinez was great to work with him and Rocco the sales manager answered all of our questions made the process easy so if you are looking for a new GMC or Buick go see Carlos. Thank You Carlos and Rocco

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

We bought a new GMC Sierra 2500HD from Jim Curley today our salesman was Carlos Martinez he was very easy to work with both him and General Sales Manager Rocco Manganelli answered all of our questions. If you are looking for a New GMC or Buick go see Carlos you won’t be disappointed. Thank You Carlos and Rocco Love the Truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Exceptional service from the sales associate Cynthia. Would highly recommend Jim Curley without reservation. I love my new vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

My friends said buy another brand. I will only buy from Jim Curley Buick GMC Cynthia in sales and Chris in service are wonderful to work with!!!🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Great Experience Would definitely recommend!!! Everyone was most helpful! The manager f and especially Renee!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I was treated well Cynthia was awesome Marc was courteous..... Cynthia was friendly and just a super excellent.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

This was the 8th vehicle purchased using Cynthia. Another great experience with Jim Curley Buick GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Great experience This is my second vehicle I’ve bought from them. Cynthia and Paul were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

This is my fourth lease from Jim Curry.Never disappointed.Renee always answers my calls with satisfaction.Never had to look any where eles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I have leased my last three Acadia's through Jim Curley. They are all so friendly and professional and make the process so smooth. Renee has been amazing! She makes you feel at ease and is very knowledgeable when it comes to these vehicles. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking into getting a new or used car. They care very much about their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Patience’s and professional Cynthia is a rare find ata dealership everything went smoothly and fairly Marrc and Rocco were fantastic thanks to everyone for helping me out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I came from Philadelphia and was well take. Care off my vehicle is beautiful Cynthia had everything ready great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Remsen in Keyport was excellent, this was my first car purchase that i did NOT walk away feeling cheated from a false "friend". We were NOT held hostage for hours. I left feeling like we got a fair deal and I LOVE my Acadia!!! Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Cynthia answered all my questions phenomenal thank you for taking your time and consideration great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I have leased 5 vehicles from Jim curley Buick Gmc Bill is excellent in service and Cynthia handle everything professionally awesome experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The best dealership around!! I Come back every time I need a car.. Marc, Paul, amd Cynthia are the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I came in before they were open.... And Cynthia and Rocco were willing to assist me .... The processes was fast easy and best experience I've ever had at a dealership I love my gorgeous New Yukon and Cynthia is a one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

My daughter and me both lease a Buick from Jim curly of Lakewood Cynthia was the sales person very knowledgeable and helpful very good experience I would recommend her to the rest of my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

We had the pleasure of working with Carlos Martinez recently. Not only was extremely knowledgeable, he was able to walk me through the car buying process and answered all of my questions along the way. At no point during our conversations did I feel as though I was buying a vehicle or pressured into making any decisions. Dealing with Carlos was a delight and I will be certain to go back to him for any of my vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Cynthia worked hard to get me a great deal! The entire crew was awesome and we look forward to many more years with Jim Curley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. My 2011 Silverado 2500 needed an engine replacement. A major undertaking. I really appreciate the cooperation and the fast service. The manager, Eric, was fantastic all through the process. Although the project expense was not in my budget, in essence, I have a brand new vehicle. Again, the manager and the staff were fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I love truck ,, , was my experience awesome everyone helped Cynthia and Rocco just awesome very happy and will see Cynthia for my wife's car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Excellent service Cynthia was excellent easy to get to great service pleasure to deal with very personal and informative Cynthia was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

even after the delivery Cynthia was patient and reviewed features that were new to me offered to set up a 2nd appointment amazing to get this first class treatment in this day and age great service department and just great service from Cynthia and entire staff Rocco Marc & Chris in service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

From the minute Cynthia answered our call to our delivery the experience was top notch she worked hard and had everything prepared a true professional most sales people are transients she's been in one place for over 20 years that says a lot see Cynthia if you want a great 👍experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Renee was a pleasure to work with and made my experience absolutely pressure free. She made the buying process smooth and seamless. I drove down an hour for just an oil change on my truck and had to do and Easter gathering at a family's home. I test drove the car with Renee. The next thing I knew I was buying a new car and Renee made sure all documentation were completed in good time. She continues on answering questions when I call. she is a delight. I have never had such a great experience with any other dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

It was a pleasure & absolutely pressure free experience working with Renee.My wife & I will be back when we are to purchase another vehicle from Jim Curley.🇺🇸

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Renee was an absolute pleasure to work with. She made the leasing process smooth and seamless. I drove down an hour and Renee made sure all documentation was sent over ahead of time. She initiated calling insurance ahead of time to manager efficiency. She worked with Rocco the manager and they both made sure I could keep the lease in my budget. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. Definitely coming back when and if we need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Renee was an absolute pleasure to work with. She made the leasing process smooth and seamless. I drove down 45-60 minutes and Renee made sure all I needed to do was test drive the car and sign paperwork. She initiated calling insurance and took all the necessary information ahead of time. She worked within my budget (thank you to one of the managers Rocco) and was efficient . I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a positive and quality car leasing/ purchasing experience. Definitely coming back when and if we need another lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Iv'e been a customer for a few years and by far the best auto dealership experience to date my whole family has been customers here and both Cynthia and Chris are outstanding and a great asset to this company! My experience is always fast easy and pleasant see Cynthia for a great sales experience and Chris in service for 1st class service!!!! Thank you Cynthia for making this easy for me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Sales department is awesome! No market adjustment! Detail department did an awesome job getting my new AT4 ready !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I have leased with Jim currently Buick Gmc my daughter Services with us I just came in to drop off my daughter and now I'm driving home a new Gmc thank you Cynthia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Great experience Cynthia was awesome wouldn't see anyone else parts and service as well excellant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Jim Curley Gmc was an enjoyable dealership to purchase a truck. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

My experience with Cynthia was very informative great service and great staffhappybirthdayMarc lovely experience thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Great service and knowledgeable about product. Helpful and friendly. Cynthia was a pleasure to deal with. Will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

In and out with ease. Ed Smuda was excellent in handling my lease purchase. Gregory Garbacki in the service department is also excellent. Happy customer right here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

We had a very pleasant experience picking up our car today thanks to Cynthia and Paul wete excellent !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Roco and Carlos They are the best sellers and as a customer I am satisfied with the good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Cynthia is the best! We were looking fir a Buick Encore and she found us the perfect car! Paul was great with trying save to us a bundle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I was a return customer love my Yukon XL Cynthia was excellent vehicle was ready and very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Ed was very helpful in my car journey. He was very respectful and helpful the entire time. He had prepared the car for my test drive, was willing to listen to our parameters and worked very well with us. Ed was professional and kind the entire time. The rest of the staff were helpful, personal and respectful. I love my new Buick and am so happy I shopped at Jim Curley Buick GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Cynthia was a good sales lady. Fast and easy, 123 in and out. Dealership was on point

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Great service and everyone went out of their way to make sure we had everything answered and were satisfied. Cynthia and Paul were great! We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

I purchased a Yukon XL Denali. My sales rep was Ed, who treated me with courtesy and respect during the entire process. Rocco and Paul assisted as well in making me feel comfortable and allowing the experience to be a seamless one. I would recommend that anyone desiring to purchase a vehicle give Jim Curley Buick GMC in Lakewood the opportunity to make a great deal for you like they did for me. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Cynthia was excellent to work with and the transaction was fast abd easy. Will use again today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Working with Cynthia and the team was a pleasure. Great place to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Cynthia and rocco were phenomenal in helping me. Offered refreshments and car was clean and thoroughly gone over

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

If you’re looking to get a car get to Renee she’ll get you in exactly what you’re looking for! My favorite person ever so sweet and has never ending patience. You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Everything was easy and fast. Cynthia was pleasant and mark was fast and pleasant as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Great dealership! Process was made extremely simple. Cynthia was extremely helpful as was everyone else in the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Cynthia was so very helpful and she showed us many options and made the process very simple

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Excellent staff excellent service both in servi e and sales thank you so much love my new terrain

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Best dealership for service and sakes that's why I always return Cynthia handled every thing exceptional Chris is excellent and Cynthia too!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Cynthia and her team is absolutely fantastic. She did so much during the process for me to get my dream car. Thank you so much for everything. You are a wonderful and caring person, in the car sales business there needs to be more people like her that ACTUALLY care about her customers. I was nervous that I was going to get the typical pushy salesman and she was the COMPLETE opposite. She fought for me for this whole process and im so thankful for that. I really will only work with Cynthia from now on. She is a complete ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Cynthia and her team is absolutely fantastic. She did so much during the process for me to get my dream car. Thank you so much for everything. You are a wonderful and caring person, in the car sales business there needs to be more people like her that ACTUALLY care about her customers. I was nervous that I was going to get the typical pushy salesman and she was the COMPLETE opposite. She fought for me for this whole process and im so thankful for that. I really will only work with Cynthia from now on. She is a complete ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Cynthia and the staff are simply awesome helped me get fianced and worked out everything quickly and fairly Thankyou Cynthia!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Thank you Molly for helping me get into my new lease. I love my truck! If your looking for a new vehicle definitely check them out first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

I bought a 2018 GMC Terrain. Sales Rep, Renee McComb made the transaction painless and swift. Very professional to every detail. Jim Curley was the third lot I visited that day, it should have been the first. Thank you Renee for making my car purchasing experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

We worked with Ed Smuda who was awesome. It was easy with him to transition from a lease to a finance. His personality was easy going and knowledgeable. I would definitely go back to him for any future needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

My experience was great they have a very friendly staff mark and Cynthia were very easy to deal thx for the great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Excellent service! Very attentive to all our needs! Can’t say enough good!! Will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Very happy with Cynthia Marc and Rocco if I can give them an 11 awesome experience thank you all

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review