Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

We have purchased 3 cars over the years, gets better every time! Excited for the new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I have leased 4 vehicles with Jim Curley Buick GMC U also have a great experience with service and Cynthia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

My grandfather has purchased vehicles in the past and always had a good experience. Cynthia was excellent thank you love my buick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Everything was great super smooth and professional no hassles. Cynthia was extremely responsive and helpful. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

We have been customers for over 30 years and we will purchase future vehicles from them. The whole team is great from service, sales and finance. Always leave with a good feeling when buying from JimCurley. Forever customers.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I saw the truck that I wanted online and drove out the next day to buy it. Cynthia made the car buying process fast, fun, and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

John McClave and the Jim Curly team were a pleasure to work with. They were not pushy and worked with me to find the best vehicle for my needs. They also made sure I got the best price around and made the buying experience fast and easy. I would defiantly go back the next time I need a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

My 4th car from Jim Curley and will be back for number 5. Thank you Renee for another smooth and easy purchase! Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

It was pleasant experience. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently. Dealership was clean and the staff was courteous. All paperwork was pre done and ready to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

On a trip to visit family and friends in NJ from OK. Unexpected car trouble landed me at Jim Curley’s GMC and Buick. The service was great my sales person Cynthia and the financial advisor Paul were simply amazing. They answered all my questions. I would drive back to NJ to buy another GMC if I ever had too because the service was that great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

We have been leasing from Jim Curley for the past few years. Our original salesperson retired and the gentlemen, Mr Ed Smuda, who replaced him was genuine and there was no pressure what so ever. He was very patient, calm, and friendly. Ed made the whole process smooth and easy. He was very instructive with all the bells and whistles on the vehicle and was a guy that you could have a great conversation with. All staff were respectful and professional. Thank you Ed for a making this transition so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

If you want a great experience buying a vehicle go to Jim Curley Buick GMC and ask for Renee McCombs. Words can’t describe her!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

i came here because my boyfriend is also a marine and this dealership is owned by Marines everyone was awesome especially Cynthia the colt is beautiful i lost my vehicle inn a flood very happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with the staff, they were very courteous and friendly. Their knowledge of the products sold and the accessories was very impressive and made setup very easy. Cynthia, Paul, and Rocco made our purchasing experience a pleasure and in my opinion are assets to the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Everyone was courteous and professional at all times. They were very knowledgeable about the products and gave us complete instruction on the use of the accessories. Cynthia, Bob, and Ricco made our experience very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

This is my second car leased from this dealer. I was able to turn my 1st lease early and go into a brand new 2021 terrain. Very happy. Cynthia took care of us for both car and we couldn't have asked for better. Love her ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I want to thank the people at Jim Curley GMC in Lakewood NJ for a pleasant experience of buying my new 2021 Terrain. I have bought 4 cars from John McClave and every experience has been great he is always honest with me & treats me like family . I highly recommend John & everyone at Jim Curley in Lakewood they will treat you right !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Cynthia was excellent I love my Buick enclave I had a great experience I really appreciate the honesty Cynthia showed me all th3 features very very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Great service!!!! Called ahead of time to ensure the car I wanted was still in inventory. Was traveling an hour away. Cynthia set up an appointment and help from start to finish. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I just purchased a new truck from Jim Curley . The sales associate Renee McComb was first class . I highly recommend the dealership and there staff . If your looking for a car or truck .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I love jim curley buick gmc Cynthia is excellent Cynthia is the best see her if it's a great deal you want I love jim curley buick Gmc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Staff goes over and beyond in all departments, always! This is our 2nd Encore and we couldn't be happier with any other dealership around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

For the second time,, they bent over backwards to get us in to a vehicle that we like at a price that meets our very limited budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I lease many vehicles from Cynthia and Jim Curley Buick GMC it's been an incredible experience fast easy information and pricing always fair if you want a fair honest upfront pricing see Cynthia at Jim Curley I've been seeing her for years about 15 and never ever received better treatment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

The easiest car buying experience I’ve had ever. John was awesome to work with, approachable and understanding. He helped me get out of my current lease and into a brand new car with ease! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Renee was an absolute pleasure to work with. She took care of everything she could before I even got to the Dealership so when I arrived to buy out my lease on my truck and I was out of there in half an hour! I would recommend anyone to ask for Renee the next time they visit Jim Curley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

CYNTHIA WAS SIMPLY THE BEST SALESPERSON I HAVE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH HOW AWESOME IS THIS EXPERIENCE WAS FADT QUICK EASY SHE KNOWS HER STUFF SEE CYNTHIA FOR A GREAT DEAL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I came in to service my car and came out with a new one and I live it . Cynthia was great they are always excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The best experience I ever had in purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Best car buying experience I ever had in 47 years. No bs. Tremendous experience. I’d recommend them to anyone. The best.awesome.5 stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The dealership was bright, professional and friendly. Carlos Martinez was our sales person. He is personable, friendly and knowledgeable. This is the first car buying experience that was pleasant and enjoyable. If you want a pleasant car buying experience, contact Carlos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I was greeted warmly and treated with professionalism throughout the process. Cynthia was a pleasure to work with and I’m more than happy to recommend anyone come see her at Jim Curly in Lakewood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I was on line and saw Chevrolet Suburban loved it this is my second purchase I had an excellent experience both times Cynthia was exce

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Carlos was a knowledgable sales person. Understood our needs. Made purchasing our 2018 Buick Enclave so easy. Our best car-buying experience! Recommend Carlos and Jim Curley in Lakewood!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I work locally and I found a beautiful terrain I love the vehicle and had an awesome experience everyone was beautiful and patient thank you Cynthia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

We purchased a 2018 GMC Terrain from Renee yesterday. Process was quick and painless. We would definitely recommend working with Renee in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Great experience everyone was honest no issues at all. Marc was great I worked with Catherine and she explained everything to me on the truck. Finance was not pushy on extras. Highly recommend Jim Curly. Best experience from start to finish in under 2 hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Fair pricing, and great customer service. Hard to find in the current car market. Found Yukon XL online.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Cynthia and the whole team were wonderful and accommodated our needs and budget. Excellent customer service! Will recommend this facility to family and friends for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Pass. By here everyday and on a whim I just stopped in… my Toyota broke down no AC and the radio want working I never thought I could get into a new vehicle and Cynthia made it happen I love my new car!!!! I’m so thrilled

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Looking for a car? CARLOS MARTINEZ is the salesman to have. Got me into a GREAT car, at a GREAT price too!! His kindness and knowledge, makes the whole car buying process a pleasure. I highly recommend him!! D. Velez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

My sales associate, Ed Smuda was excellent…extremely nice, efficient and professional. This was my first car purchase and he was so patient as I asked him many basic questions about the car. All the paperwork and handling of everything was so easy and Ed was always very responsive any time I called or emailed him. The entire Jim Curley dealership is very impressive, Everyone I met or worked with was professional and efficient and just plain nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Very friendly, traveled 90 min to this dealership. Cynthia was very helpful throughout the process keeping us updated about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

My sales associate, Carlos Martinez was great. Straight forward, honest and expedited the sale. Communication was outstanding. I highly recommend Jim Curley Buick GMC in Lakewood, NJ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Carlos Martinez was our salesman, he was professional, curious & very nice. He went over everything on car & made the car buying process convenient, &quick. We have a 4 month old, and the process went perfect. Thank you again Carlos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I had to stop in at Jim Curley to pick up something I forgot when I purchased my Encore last week. While I was there, I went to the service center to ask a question about my auto start. Eric walked outside with me and not only showed me what I was doing wrong, but continued to answer even more questions I had. Such a patient and polite man. Thank You Jim Curley for having such wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable people there. From the salesperson Cynthia to Eric in the service center. I will not hesitate recommending Jim Curley Buick ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

This is the second time leasing a Buick from Jim Curley and I couldn't be more pleased. Renee at their Lakewood Dealership was wonderful to work with and made everything go smoothly. She is extremely knowledgeable, making it a pleasurable experience. Thank you again, Renee, for your expertise and to all at Jim Curley Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

We worked with Renee and had an amazing experience. We have owned many cars and our buying experience was relaxed and pleasant. Renee did what she needed to do to close the deal. We look forward to buying more cars from Jim Curley in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I have bought a few cars at Jim Curley some things just don’t change great place to buy a car Can’t say enough about the sales people thank you again Carlos for all you’ve done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!!! Ed Smuda was fantastic!! He was extremely professional and a straight, honest sales person.....not pushy, no hidden agenda....fast and easy! I called in about a POC 2019 Buick Enclave Premium AWD. Ed answered my call and we took off from there. He gave me a price that was not negotiable, I agreed to it. Went in the next day to see the car and test drive it. I also turned in a leased 2017 Buick Enclave that was over its miles...the exchange was seamless and they worked with me on the overage of miles. Ed, and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Renee was very helpful and knowledgeable and was the reason I ended up making this purchase. She found exactly what I wanted and I got a great deal. Highly recommend her for anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

I have leased several vehicles from this dealership over the years only deal with CYNTHIA my wife and I drove from New York because everything was discussed up front the paperwork was ready when I arrived the car was prepped and ready to go it was the most pleasant experience quick easy no hassle car buying experience ever when you go to Jim Curley's see Cynthia with over 20 years experience and all at this dealership you will be completely satisfied as I have always been owners are Marines so support your Country and The two veterans who served for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Worth the drive from Brooklyn to meet with Cynthia who is thorough professional knowledge patient accommodating. Painless transaction. Paul was professional both courteous friendly. We will be back. Thank you car perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Great service. Not pushy. Clean and tidy. Helpful staff. Would def recommend for others to visit the showroom if looking for a car. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Dealership was honest and easy to work with. Great experience! Cynthia was a great salesperson, explained everything nicely and completely. Recommend coming here to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I was referred by a friend. And it was the best referral. So glad I met Cynthia. She is the best!! So glad I wasn’t taken for a ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I have leased one car and I just purchased my lease out Cynthia was excellent and Marc was great as well thank you for yourhelp

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

First time with Jim Curley GMC. Renee was excellent to work with. Made purchase from out of state very easy. Vehicle was available when I arrived and was in excellent condition. Thanks for making this easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

This is the first vehicle I’ve purchased with Jim Curley Buick GMC would definitely recommend Cynthia and Jim Curley Buick GMC plenty of room now in my Suv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

This was the first trip to Jim Curley Buick gmc everyone treated us well Cynthia was awesome I have owned many gmc always a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

No pressure to buy but there if you have questions. Cynthia was excellent to work with. I received full service from her. Isn bery happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Ready on arrival and willing to work with me from 2 hours away. Team was hospitable, friendly. The car arrived 2 weeks early. Thanks Cynthia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I have used service many times I always have a great experience today was the second purchase I purchased a vehicle 19 years ago and it lasted was great now I have a new enclave Cynthia was fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Helped with over mileage options, didn’t force to do a new lease, offered to buy car out of lease. Helped to get best rate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

At first I didn't want a white car but after reviewing this awesome deal I had to lease with Jim Curley Buick GMC Cynthia made us a great offer and this our 3rd trip back They are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. A pleasant overall experience. Easy and everything was ready when we arrived. Pleasant and would recommend this dealer to a friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

John was such a pleasure to work with and extremely helpful and willing to make a deal happen. Thank you John!! We will be coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The service was awesome from start to finish John my sales rep had my new vehicle ready to go with paperwork ready. The Best Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Awesome experience. Great help and fast and easy experience. Explained everything in depth for my first time buy. Greeted with open arms by Cynthia Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

From sales to service…. Simply the best! I’m on my third vehicle and will be sure to come back for my fourth. I’m about to drive home in a beautiful new elevation Sierra 1500 The entire staff worked with me to overcome the over mileage on my previous vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I came from irvingtion every was fast and easy. Cynthia was extremely helpful THE BEST. I will come back I love my car. Very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I have keased 5 vehicles from jim curley buick gmc i alwsys have sn excellant experience with Cynthia and jim curley buick gmc great service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Cynthia was so very helpful and kind. The selection and service was outstanding. Lease terms were great and they went out of thier way to assist us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

After not purchasing a vehicle for many years, I was a little apprehensive about the experience. John McClave eased my fears and made the purchase of my new Acadia very easy. John covered all the bases, and I would recommend him to anyone interested in Buick or GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

The dealership and Renee McComb were great. The process, which normally is a stressful experience, was very smooth. I really was not in the market for a new car, but once I saw the Encore GX, I knew I was going to trade in my 2019 Encore. I have previously used another Buick dealership for my last 3 Buicks, but I had such a great experience with the Jim Curley team, I will return to the Curley experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Carlos Martinez helped my husband find everything he wanted in a vehicle and the best price. Trucks are flying off the lot he was able to get him in there and driving out in the truck he wanted. He’s friendly, hard working and knows how to make his customers happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

The team at Jim Curley was very helpful and made a normally stressful situation extremely easy. I'm especially pleased with salesman Carlos Martinez for his knowledge and professionalism. If you are in the market for a beautiful GMC go here first and be sure to ask for Carlos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Cynthia help me get into my dream jeep wrangler!! Marc and her helped me get into the car of my dreams with ease and zero headaches. Thank you to the both of you and everyone at jim Curley in Lakewood !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

We found my boyfriends dream car and everyone here is beyond helpful. We will definitely be coming back in the future! Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Cynthia made my experience super easy and she was very helpful in this process!! This was the first car buying process I actually enjoyed! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Extremely helpful and we received a good deal on a new car with trade in with a lease bought at Jim Curley. We have bought multiple cars from this dealership and always leave very happy. Have had service many times and always deal with Chris in service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

This is our 8th car with this dealership. We always come back because they are professional and no nonsense. We won’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I've never taken the time to write a review before, but it was just an absolutely amazing experience buying my new Terrain from Jim Curley Buick GMC in Lakewood. Our salesperson Renee was amazing and made the process totally painless. We were in and out in under two hours and got exactly the car we were looking for at a price we were very comfortable with. We also had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Curley at the end of our visit who was very kind and took the time to make sure we were happy with our experience. Amazing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Leased a 2021 Buick Encore GX. This is my 5th one from Jim Curley I was treated with the out most respect and got a great deal. I wouldn't go to any other place except Jim Curley. It's the best of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

How do you know I came in for an oil change and Wanda put a new car Jim Curleys employees or some of the best people that I know I wouldn’t go anywhere else since I’ve been buying all my cars from Jim Carly and Cynthia was a great help to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Honestly wouldn’t take the time to write a review but my service was beyond my expectations. That being said I visited 3 dealers prior to this one, whom were all looking to take advantage or make money of me and my trade in without going back and forth or applying any pressure to the salesman the best deal was presented to me upfront that all other dealers failed to do. It almost seems like they had my best interest in mind over the price of the sale, something you won’t find when buying a new or used car.beyond ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Cynthia did an amazing job at helping me ! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I going say i had a very good experience working Renee McComb very kind and willing to take her time to make you under stand every thing with what you buying but she still had us in and out she was willing to go the extra mile for you also to help any way she was able to that means a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Unbelievable experience, Carlos Martinez is as professional as it gets. Fairly priced and no tricks, games or gimmicks. Fast transaction. Cannot recommend this place enough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

This was a very nice experience! My salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and very informative. It was her keeping in contact with me with real numbers that made me use this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Awesome experience! This is the third vehicle we purchased and we are extremely happy! We don’t live locally, but we drive the extra miles to come to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Wow! Excellent service and quick purchase! Had my new car in an hour! Renee our sales person was knowledgeable and super helpful throughout the entire process, highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I leased a car through this dealership and have only great things to say about them! John McClave was a no nonsense kind of guy that helped make my experience as smooth as possible! He took care of everything in an efficient manner and showed me around my new car. I highly recommend you check out this dealership when your in the market for a new car and ask for John. He will take care of you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Very supportive team, answered all our questions. Cynthia is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Cynthia Rothschild From the time we first spoke on the phone up to the time we left and got our car, she was so good and pleasant. Great sales person. Paul.was also very fast and great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Cynthia was a great help with preparing the paperwork and keeping everything quick and easy. I was able to walk in and walk out with a car in less than two hours. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I’m very happy with the Service, and sale department. Buying a new car was effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I am always happy when I come to him curly buick gmc Cynthia is excellent the service is the best Chris is always wonderful see Cynthia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Thank you Renee McComb for selling me my awesome new car…. You made the entire process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I truly enjoy coming to this dealership for my vehicles this is my second car that I'm Leasing and my salesperson Cynthia Rothschild is very professional makes me feel so very comfortable and is an asset to your dealership you should definitely give her a raise I love my new Buick Encore GX and I thank you for the type of individuals you hire you have a great dealership

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review